Staff Directory

Efrain Rolon

Executive Director
978-685-3811
erolon@lawrencehousing.org

Administrative & Finance

353 Elm Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
Office: 978-685-3811
Fax: 978-685-6599

Dania Amador

Executive Assistant Auditor
978-685-3811
damador@lawrencehousing.org

Sarah Torrisi

Deputy Director of Finance
978-685-3811
storrisi@lawrencehousing.org

Nadine Vincent

Senior Clerk
978-685-3811
nvincent@lawrencehousing.org

Beatrice Gomez

Accounting Clerk
978-685-3811
bgomez2@lawrencehousing.org

Christine Binet

Senior Bookkeeper
978-685-3811
cbinet@lawrencehousing.org

Yolanda Torres

Senior Bookkeeper
978-685-3811
ytorres@lawrencehousing.org

Central Office & Maintenance

65 Union Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
Office: 978-689-0775
Fax: 978-686-5612

Andrew Miller

Deputy Director of Maintenance & Operations 
978-689-0281
amiller@lawrencehousing.org

Christopher McGuire

Director of Modernization
978-689-0775
cmcguire@lawrencehousing.org

Alan Fielding

Maintenance Foreman
978-689-0775
afielding@lawrencehousing.org

Nestlymar Rivera

Development Clerk
978-689-0775
nrivera@lawrencehousing.org

Teodora Sigaran

Maintenance Clerk
978-689-0775
tsigaran@lawrencehousing.org

Maria Bencosme

Development Clerk
978-689-0775
mbencosme@lawrencehousing.org

Admission & Occupancy

353 Elm Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
Office: 978-683-2751
Fax: 978-725-7313

Datanis Elias

Deputy Director of Admission & Rental Assistance
978-683-2751
delias@lawrencehousing.org

Beatrice Gomez

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Manager
978-683-2751
bgomez@lawrencehousing.org

Rosa Torres

Occupancy & Rental Assistance Supervisor
978-683-2751
rtorres@lawrencehousing.org

Madeline Rosario

Clerk
978-683-2751
mrosario@lawrencehousing.org

Yolanda Taveras

Clerk
978-683-2751
ytaveras@lawrencehousing.org

Martha Graciani

HCV Bookkeeper
978-683-2751
mgraciani@lawrencehousing.org

Llairy Pagan

Program Representative
978-683-2751
lpagan@lawrencehousing.org

Raquel Santiago

Program Representative
978-683-2751
rsantiago@lawrencehousing.org

Beacon Courts

71 Duckett Avenue, Lawrence, MA 01843
Office: 978-688-5148
Fax: 978-725-7345

Raymond Guillermo

Public Housing Manager
978-688-5148
rguillermo@lawrencehousing.org

Naty Pereira

Development Clerk
978-688-5148
npereira@lawrencehousing.org

Hancock Courts

45 Hancock Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
Office: 978-689-4537
Fax: 978-975-7215

Brenda Zayas

Public Housing Manager
978-689-4537
bzayas@lawrencehousing.org

Brenda Cardoza

Development Clerk
978-689-4537
bcardoza@lawrencehousing.org

Merrimack Courts

56 Melvin Street, Lawrence, MA 01841
Office: 978-975-1489
Fax: 978-683-0241

Alfred Colon

Public Housing Manager
978-975-1489
acolon@lawrencehousing.org

Emma Aviles

Development Clerk
978-975-1489
eaviles@lawrencehousing.org

Stadium Courts

179 Osgood Street, Lawrence, MA 01843
Office: 978-794-0154
Fax: 978-725-7312

Jeannie Tamayo

Public Housing Manager
978-794-0154
jtamayo@lawrencehousing.org

Wendy Belliard

Development Clerk
978-794-0154
wbelliard@lawrencehousing.org

Close Search Window
Translate Page »